Who’s Who

Please meet the ISBL team, who will be happy to assist you with any enquiry you have.



Stephen Morales

Chief Executive

Stephen Morales


info@isbl.org.uk
Bethan Cullen

Operations Director

Bethan Cullen


bethan.cullen@isbl.org.uk
Liam Walker

Executive Assistant

Liam Walker


liam.walker@isbl.org.uk
Leanne Kelly

Communication and Relationship Manager

Leanne Kelly


leanne.kelly@isbl.org.uk
Sarah Ray

Sector Development Contract Manager

Sarah Ray


sarah.ray@isbl.org.uk
Mohini Mistry

Finance and Business Support Manager

Mohini Mistry


mohini.mistry@isbl.org.uk
Candice Kass

Events Manager

Candice Kass


candice.kass@isbl.org.uk
Paul Robertson

Professional Development Manager

Paul Robertson


paul.robertson@isbl.org.uk

Contract Support Officer

Stephanie Gerard


stephanie.gerard@isbl.org.uk

Training Coordinator

Tahera Begum


tahera.begum@isbl.org.uk
Joanne Kenmore

Membership Officer

Joanne Kenmore


joanne.kenmore@isbl.org.uk
Megan Gibbons

Marketing & Events Administrator

Megan Gibbons


megan.gibbons@isbl.org.uk
Janice King

Finance Administrator

Janice King


janice.king@isbl.org.uk

Finance Administrator

Lisa Morris


lisa.morris@isbl.org.uk