Who’s Who

Please meet the ISBL team, who will be happy to assist you with any enquiry you have.



Stephen Morales

Chief Executive

Stephen Morales


info@isbl.org.uk
Bethan Cullen

Commercial and Business Development Director

Bethan Cullen


bethan.cullen@isbl.org.uk
Liam Walker

Executive Assistant

Liam Walker


liam.walker@isbl.org.uk
Leanne Kelly

Communication and Relationship Manager

Leanne Kelly


leanne.kelly@isbl.org.uk
Sarah Ray

Professional Development Specialist

Sarah Ray


sarah.ray@isbl.org.uk
Julia Warmington

Conferences & Events Co-ordinator

Julia Warmington


julia.warmington@isbl.org.uk
Louise Burkinshaw

Training Co-ordinator

Louise Burkinshaw


louise.burkinshaw@isbl.org.uk
Helen Wesson

Policy, Research and Resources Lead Officer

Helen Wesson


helen.wesson@isbl.org.uk
Joanne Kenmore

Membership Officer

Joanne Kenmore


joanne.kenmore@isbl.org.uk
Mohini Mistry

Finance and Business Support Manager

Mohini Mistry


mohini.mistry@isbl.org.uk
Janice King

Finance Administrator

Janice King


janice.king@isbl.org.uk